A hypoallergenic engagement ring, defined honestly, is one whose seller will put the composition of the metal in writing, and almost none of them will. Our overall pick is the Do Amore Classic Solitaire in platinum, for the longest published return window of the six and the only warranty text that itemizes what it covers. Of ten listings read at eight merchants in September 2026, not one published the nickel content of the metal, and a single product page used the word hypoallergenic about the ring itself, so this page compares what each seller will and will not put in writing. Four of the six picks are settings sold without the center stone.
Our Top Picks
- Our top pickDo Amore Classic Solitaire Ring in Platinum
Best overall
Anyone who wants the longest window to send the ring back, from a seller that puts what its warranty covers in writing rather than leaving it to a badge.
- Platinum solitaire setting, 2mm band. No alloy composition published
- $980, setting only
- Brilliant Earth Freesia 2mm Solitaire Ring in Platinum
Best stated platinum grade
A buyer who wants the platinum fineness on the listing in writing, and a full year to have the ring resized rather than a month to send it back.
- 950 Platinum solitaire setting, tapering from 2mm to 1.2mm
- $1,050, setting only
- Blue Nile Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
Best budget platinum setting
The cheapest way onto platinum among the settings read for this page, for a buyer who is happy to take the resizing question to customer service.
- Platinum four prong solitaire setting, 1.90mm
- $944
- Manly Bands The Stacy
The only listing that says it
Someone who wants the seller to commit to the claim in writing on the ring's own page, and who will read what the claim does and does not cover.
- Solid 14k gold in yellow, rose or white, or platinum; 1.6mm band
- $2,100
- Titanium Style High-Rise Tension Set Titanium Ring
Best titanium alternative
A buyer who wants a metal with no gold or platinum alloy question at all, and who wants the grade of that metal named before paying.
- Ti-6/4 titanium as standard, with 6/6/2 or commercially pure Ti-999 offered as options; 5mm
- $339.99
- Rockford Collection ROPES Round Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in Gold and Platinum
Best premium
A buyer at the top of the market who needs a size outside the usual run, and who can commit inside two weeks.
- Gold and platinum, 6.5mm shank. The karat and the alloy of the gold portion are not stated on the product page
- $8,605, base setting price
What is on this page10 sections
Key Takeaways
- Not one of the listings read for this page publishes the nickel content of its metal.
- One product page applies the word hypoallergenic to the ring it sells, Manly Bands on The Stacy, while Brilliant Earth’s claim sits on its platinum category page and Titanium Style’s on its home page.
- DermNet publishes that symptoms of nickel allergic contact dermatitis usually do not appear for 24 to 72 hours after exposure, which is why the published return window matters.
- 950 Platinum is a fineness, not a composition: Stuller names Pt950 with ruthenium as the most widely used US platinum jewelry alloy and Pt950 with cobalt as another popular one.
- GIA writes that rhodium plating wears away and needs replating, and that some manufacturers rhodium plate platinum rings too.
Hypoallergenic Engagement Rings Compared
Read the first two columns before the price. The first holds what each seller publishes about nickel, and it holds the same answer in every cell: not stated on the product page. The second holds where each hypoallergenic claim lives, which decides what the word is worth, because a claim parked on a category page or a home page is not a claim about the ring in the photograph.
| Ring | Nickel, per the seller | Hypoallergenic claim, and where | Metal and setting | Price range | Returns, per the seller | Resizing, per the seller | Guarantee |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Do Amore Classic Solitaire Ring in PlatinumBest overall | Not stated on the product page | Never used on the product page | Platinum solitaire setting, 2mm band. No alloy composition published | $980, setting only | Free insured shipping and free 60 day returns | Covered by the free limited lifetime warranty, in Do Amore's words, alongside center stone tightening, inspection, cleaning, polishing and rhodium replating | Free limited lifetime warranty against manufacturing defects |
| Brilliant Earth Freesia 2mm Solitaire Ring in PlatinumBest stated platinum grade | Not stated on the product page | Not on the product page. Brilliant Earth's platinum category page states that platinum is also hypoallergenic | 950 Platinum solitaire setting, tapering from 2mm to 1.2mm | $1,050, setting only | Free shipping and returns | Free 1-Year Resizing | Free Lifetime Warranty |
| Blue Nile Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in PlatinumBest budget platinum setting | Not stated on the product page | Never used on the product page | Platinum four prong solitaire setting, 1.90mm | $944 | Free returns, in Blue Nile's words, with no window stated on this page | Not stated on the product page | Blue Nile warrants that all items will be free from manufacturing defects for the life of the products |
| Manly Bands The StacyThe only listing that says it | Not stated on the product page | Used about this ring: Manly Bands writes that platinum is hypoallergenic and pure enough that reactions are extremely rare | Solid 14k gold in yellow, rose or white, or platinum; 1.6mm band | $2,100 | Thirty days from delivery for a full refund, with a small return shipping charge | Not stated; one free exchange within the first 30 days with shipping covered both ways | Lifetime manufacturing warranty covering manufacturing defects free of charge |
| Titanium Style High-Rise Tension Set Titanium RingBest titanium alternative | Not stated on the product page. The brand's home page says its titanium is absolutely safe for those who suffer from nickel allergy | Not on the product page. Titanium Style's home page claims 100% hypoallergenic for the brand's titanium | Ti-6/4 titanium as standard, with 6/6/2 or commercially pure Ti-999 offered as options; 5mm | $339.99 | Not stated in full on the product page; engraved rings carry a $20 refurbishing fee on a return or exchange | Not stated on the product page beyond a Lifetime Warranty link in the navigation | A Lifetime Warranty is linked in the site navigation; no warranty text on this product page |
| Rockford Collection ROPES Round Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in Gold and PlatinumBest premium | Not stated on the product page | Never used on the product page | Gold and platinum, 6.5mm shank. The karat and the alloy of the gold portion are not stated on the product page | $8,605, base setting price | Fourteen days for an unworn return or exchange, with a restocking fee that the seller sets at $750 for rings between $5,000 and $10,000 | Custom sizes quoted at $395 to $685 in addition to the ring price | Free cleaning, polishing and plating, and free stone tightening |
Price ranges from the makers' sites, checked September 2026. Prices change; the maker's site has the current one.
The Best Hypoallergenic Engagement Rings, Reviewed
Best overall
Do Amore Classic Solitaire Ring in Platinum
by Do Amore
Best for: Anyone who wants the longest window to send the ring back, from a seller that puts what its warranty covers in writing rather than leaving it to a badge.
Do Amore writes that platinum is naturally white and does not need replating, and nowhere on the page does it name the other metals in the alloy or use the word hypoallergenic.
What we like
- Sixty days is the longest return window of the six listings read for this page, and Do Amore states it plainly along with free insured shipping
- The warranty text names what it covers, including resizing, center stone tightening, inspection, cleaning, polishing and rhodium replating, which is more than any other listing here spells out
- Do Amore states on the page that platinum is naturally white and does not need replating, so the surface you are shown is the metal itself rather than a finish over something else
Keep in mind
- Like every listing read for this page, it never names nickel, and it never uses the word hypoallergenic either, so the composition of the other metals in the platinum is a question you have to ask
- The price is the setting alone, the diamond is a second purchase, and the ring size range is not stated on the product page
- Price range
- $980, setting only
- Material
- Platinum solitaire setting, 2mm band. No alloy composition published
- Widths
- 2mm
- Sizes
- A Ring Size selector with a Not Sure option and email follow-up; the size range is not stated on the product page
- Guarantee
- Free limited lifetime warranty against manufacturing defects
Best stated platinum grade
Brilliant Earth Freesia 2mm Solitaire Ring in Platinum
by Brilliant Earth
Best for: A buyer who wants the platinum fineness on the listing in writing, and a full year to have the ring resized rather than a month to send it back.
This is the one listing whose seller makes a hypoallergenic claim we could quote, and it is on Brilliant Earth's platinum category page rather than on the ring's own page, which names neither nickel nor the rest of the alloy.
What we like
- The page states 950 Platinum, the fineness itself, where three of the listings read for this page name a metal and stop there
- Free 1-Year Resizing is the longest resizing offer of the six, and it is printed on the listing rather than on a policies page
- The band tapers from 2mm at the front to 1.2mm behind the finger, a dimension the listing publishes in millimeters
Keep in mind
- The hypoallergenic claim a buyer arrives with is Brilliant Earth's own, and it sits on the platinum category page, not on this ring's page, which does not repeat it or name nickel
- The price is the setting alone, and the ring size range is not stated on the product page
- Price range
- $1,050, setting only
- Material
- 950 Platinum solitaire setting, tapering from 2mm to 1.2mm
- Widths
- 2mm tapering to 1.2mm at the back of the band
- Sizes
- Not stated on the product page
- Guarantee
- Free Lifetime Warranty
Best budget platinum setting
Blue Nile Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum
by Blue Nile
Best for: The cheapest way onto platinum among the settings read for this page, for a buyer who is happy to take the resizing question to customer service.
Blue Nile warrants the ring against manufacturing defects for the life of the product and says nothing at all about the alloy, about nickel, or about resizing on this page.
What we like
- At $944 it is the least expensive platinum setting of the six read for this page, against a published list price of $1,180
- The width is published to two decimal places, 1.90mm, which is more precision than most of these listings offer on any dimension
- The warranty is written out in Blue Nile's own words rather than shown as a badge: all items free from manufacturing defects for the life of the products
Keep in mind
- The page carries no resizing terms at all, which matters more here than elsewhere because a reaction can appear days after the first wear
- Nickel and hypoallergenic appear nowhere on it, and the size range is not confirmed on the page either
- Price range
- $944, setting only, reduced from a list price of $1,180
- Material
- Platinum four prong solitaire setting, 1.90mm
- Widths
- 1.90mm
- Sizes
- A ring size guide is linked; the range is not confirmed on the product page
- Guarantee
- Blue Nile warrants that all items will be free from manufacturing defects for the life of the products
The only listing that says it
Manly Bands The Stacy
by Manly Bands
Best for: Someone who wants the seller to commit to the claim in writing on the ring's own page, and who will read what the claim does and does not cover.
Of the ten listings read for this page, this is the only one that uses the word hypoallergenic about the specific ring it is selling, and it still never names nickel or the rest of the alloy.
What we like
- The only product page of the ten read that applies the word to the ring in front of you: Manly Bands writes that 14k gold and platinum are both excellent choices for sensitive skin and that platinum is hypoallergenic
- The size run is published in full, 3 to 12 in half sizes, which only two of these listings do
- One free exchange inside 30 days with shipping covered both ways, stated on the page rather than left to a policy link
Keep in mind
- The claim is the seller's own marketing language, not a medical statement, and the page names no alloy and no nickel content to support it
- The same listing sells the design in 14k white gold, and the page never says what whitens that alloy, which is the one metal choice here where the question matters most
- Price range
- $2,100
- Material
- Solid 14k gold in yellow, rose or white, or platinum; 1.6mm band
- Widths
- 1.6mm
- Sizes
- 3 to 12 in half sizes
- Guarantee
- Lifetime manufacturing warranty covering manufacturing defects free of charge
Best titanium alternative
Titanium Style High-Rise Tension Set Titanium Ring
by Titanium Style
Best for: A buyer who wants a metal with no gold or platinum alloy question at all, and who wants the grade of that metal named before paying.
Titanium Style is the only seller here that lets you choose the titanium grade and records it, and the nickel-allergy claim a buyer would arrive with sits on its home page rather than on this ring's page.
What we like
- The only seller of the ten read that publishes the titanium grade and lets you choose it, Ti-6/4 as standard or 6/6/2 or commercially pure Ti-999 instead
- The cheapest ring on this page by a wide margin, with the stone included rather than bought separately
- The size run is published in quarter steps from 3.5 to 10, and the page carries a Made in USA badge
Keep in mind
- The claim that the metal is safe for a nickel allergy is on the brand's home page, not this listing, and it is the seller's own claim rather than a medical finding
- GIA writes that titanium resizing is limited to half a size, and this page states no resizing terms, no return window and no warranty text of its own
- Price range
- $339.99, down from a regular $369.99
- Material
- Ti-6/4 titanium as standard, with 6/6/2 or commercially pure Ti-999 offered as options; 5mm
- Widths
- 5mm
- Sizes
- 3.5 to 10 in quarter sizes
- Guarantee
- A Lifetime Warranty is linked in the site navigation; no warranty text on this product page
- Made in
- Made in USA, shown by a badge on the product page
Best premium
Rockford Collection ROPES Round Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in Gold and Platinum
by Rockford Collection
Best for: A buyer at the top of the market who needs a size outside the usual run, and who can commit inside two weeks.
Rockford publishes the widest size range of any listing here and the shortest return window, and it never names nickel, the karat of the gold, or the alloy in the platinum.
What we like
- The widest published size range read for this page by a long way, 4.00 to 18.75 in quarter steps, with custom sizes quoted rather than refused
- The only listing here with a manufacturing location on the page: designed, developed and handcrafted in the USA, in New York
- The aftercare is itemized, including free stone tightening and free plating, so the plating question at least has a named answer here
Keep in mind
- Fourteen days is the shortest return window of the six, and the seller applies a restocking fee of $750 in this ring's price band, which is a hard deadline for a decision that may depend on how skin reacts
- The ring is sold as gold and platinum and the page states neither the karat nor the alloy of either metal, and never mentions nickel
- Price range
- $8,605, base setting price
- Material
- Gold and platinum, 6.5mm shank. The karat and the alloy of the gold portion are not stated on the product page
- Widths
- 6.5mm shank
- Sizes
- 4.00 to 18.75 in quarter sizes, with custom sizes at $395 to $685 extra
- Guarantee
- Free cleaning, polishing and plating, and free stone tightening
- Made in
- Designed, developed and handcrafted in the USA, in New York
How We Chose
- Every specification comes from the seller’s own product page, read on 12 September 2026, in USD as configured there.
- Every listing was pattern searched for nickel and for hypoallergenic, and the result recorded either way.
- A claim made anywhere but the product page is recorded with its location, and never moved onto the ring.
- A field the seller does not publish reads as not stated on the product page, never inferred from a photograph.
- No ring is rated for allergy risk, because no source we opened supports such a rating.
Nobody Names the Metal the Category Is Named For
This is the part of the question the collection pages ranking for this term do not answer. Every candidate page was searched in full for the word nickel and for the word hypoallergenic.
What Ten Listings Say About Nickel
Across ten listings at eight merchants, read on 12 September 2026, not one publishes the nickel content of the metal it sells. That is the measured answer, not a gap in the research. Ahlstrom and colleagues wrote in Contact Dermatitis in 2019 that jewelry remains among the main causes of nickel allergy and dermatitis, which is what makes an empty field worth naming. Here is every merchant read, with its own wording beside it.
| Seller | Names nickel? | Uses “hypoallergenic”? | Where the claim sits |
|---|---|---|---|
| Manly Bands | No | Yesabout the ring | On the product page, about platinum, with no alloy named |
| Brilliant Earth | No | Yesabout the metal | On the platinum category page; neither word appears on the ring’s own page |
| Titanium Style | Yeson the home page | Yesfor the brand | On the home page, not on the ring’s page |
| Do Amore | No | No | Not publishedthe page states only that platinum is naturally white |
| Blue Nile | No | No | Not published |
| Angara | No | No | Not publishedand none in the site FAQ either |
| Rockford Collection | No | No | Not published |
| Larson Jewelers | The word appears, about a five-cent coin | No | Not a claim: a thickness comparison |
The Three Claims, and Where Each One Lives
Three of the merchants use the word at all, and no two use it in the same place. Manly Bands uses it on the product page of the ring it sells, writing that “14k gold and platinum are both excellent choices for sensitive skin. Platinum is hypoallergenic and pure enough that reactions are extremely rare.” Brilliant Earth uses it on its platinum engagement rings category page rather than on the Freesia’s own page, where the category copy reads “Sought after for its durability and quality, platinum is also hypoallergenic.” Titanium Style uses it on its home page, for the brand and not for the ring, calling its titanium “100% hypoallergenic” and “absolutely safe for those who suffer from nickel allergy”. Each is a seller’s marketing language about its own product rather than a medical statement, and none of the three names an alloy or states a nickel content.
The One Page Where the Word Appears, and What It Is Doing There
The word nickel appears once across the whole set, and not as a disclosure. Larson Jewelers, whose titanium ring was read and then cut, uses it as a ruler: “an everyday object we have found that gives an accurate representation of the width of a ring is a 5¢ US nickel. The thickness of a nickel is basically 2 mm thick.” That is a coin used for width, not a statement about alloy.
One candidate was cut on judgement rather than on data. Angara’s six-prong tapered shank oval solitaire comes in 14K white gold, and DermNet writes that “Nine-carat gold and white gold contain nickel.” Angara’s product page never mentions nickel, and its site FAQ carries no mention of nickel, hypoallergenic, allergy or sensitive skin either. We put no best label on 14K white gold here, which is why that listing is named rather than picked.
What to Ask Before You Pay

Our page on hypoallergenic wedding bands, with the alloys named sets out the alloy questions for a plain band, and keeps them. An engagement ring carries a problem a band does not.
The Alloy, Not the Metal
A fineness mark is not a composition. One of the six listings states 950 Platinum, which gives the platinum content and nothing about the remaining fifty parts. Stuller’s guide for bench jewelers names Pt950 with ruthenium as “the most widely used in the United States” and Pt950 with cobalt as “another popular alloy valued for its casting capabilities”, so one mark covers at least two answers. GIA writes that “White gold is made by alloying (mixing) gold with nickel or palladium, copper and zinc”, and that “People allergic to nickel should avoid white gold alloyed with this metal.” What these six settings are alloyed with is unstated on all of them. See what white gold is alloyed with.
Whether the Setting Is Plated, and With What
GIA writes that “Rhodium plating will wear away gradually over time, requiring the ring to be replated occasionally”, which makes the surface a separate question. Its 2025 guide to everyday wear adds the line that catches platinum buyers out: “Some manufacturers rhodium plate platinum rings to enhance shine and increase scratch resistance. If this is the case, the platinum ring will need to be re-plated from time to time, just as with white gold.” None of the listings read says whether its setting is plated, and we did not measure it, so this page says nothing either way about any ring here.
Who Sets the Stone, and In What
Four of the six picks are settings sold without a center stone, so somebody else finishes the ring after you pay. The prongs that grip the stone, the solder that closes the shank and the head fitted at the bench are all metal against a finger, and none of those alloys is named on any listing read. Buy the stone and the setting separately and nobody in the transaction has published what the finished ring is made of. Put four requests to the seller in writing before you pay.
- Ask for the full composition of the setting, not the name of the metal: which platinum alloy, or what the white gold is alloyed with.
- Ask whether the setting is rhodium plated, and if so what sits underneath, since GIA notes that some manufacturers plate platinum too.
- Ask who sets the stone, and what the prongs and the solder are, if the setting and the stone are separate purchases.
- Ask what the return window is in days, and what a restocking fee would be, and have the resizing offer named: a bench adjustment, an exchange, or a remake.
The Return Window Is the Only Trial You Get

Nobody in this set publishes a composition, so the terms are what is left to compare, and the return window is the only interval these sellers give you.
What DermNet Publishes About Timing
DermNet publishes that in nickel allergic contact dermatitis, “Symptoms usually don’t appear for 24 to 72 hours after exposure to nickel.” That is DermNet’s statement about timing and nothing more: not a test, not a threshold, not a prediction about any person. It is here because it sets a clock that a seller’s published window can be read against. Palladium, the rash and the patch testing question belong to our hypoallergenic wedding bands page.
What the Six Listings Publish About Windows
The published windows are not even the same shape. Do Amore states free insured shipping and free returns for sixty days. Blue Nile and Brilliant Earth both state free returns with no window written on the ring’s own page. Manly Bands states thirty days from delivery for a full refund, plus one free exchange in the same period. Titanium Style states no window on the product page, only a refurbishing fee on an engraved ring sent back. Rockford Collection states fourteen days for an unworn return or exchange, with a restocking fee it sets for this ring’s price band. Those are each seller’s own terms, and there is no norm to measure them against.
Our own observation, and not a finding from any source: an engagement ring is the one ring routinely bought weeks before the person who will wear it ever puts it on. The window can start running well before the wearer has had a first day in it.
Resizing, Exchange and Refund Are Three Different Promises
Three words get used as though they were one. A resizing is a bench adjustment to the ring you own: Brilliant Earth prints Free 1-Year Resizing on the Freesia listing, Do Amore folds resizing into a warranty whose covered list it writes out, and Blue Nile’s page states no resizing terms at all. An exchange is a different ring, which Manly Bands offers once inside its refund period. A refund ends the purchase. Rockford quotes custom sizes as an extra, which is not a resizing offer. Titanium is its own case, since GIA writes that resizing it is limited to half a size: see titanium against platinum and what resizing costs.
Which Hypoallergenic Engagement Ring Fits You?
Work down the left column until a row describes you. Every reason on the right is either a named publisher’s statement or a count of what these listings publish, and no row recommends a metal on allergy grounds. If the finger has not been measured, measure your ring size first.
| Your situation | What to look for | Why |
|---|---|---|
| You want the most time to decide | A published refund window measured in weeks, not days | Sixty days at one seller here, fourteen at another with a restocking fee |
| You want the fineness on the record | A listing that states the fineness, not just the metal | One of the six states 950 Platinum; three name a metal and stop |
| Your size may change later | A listing that states its resizing offer in writing | One offers free resizing for a year; one states nothing about resizing at all |
| You want no gold or platinum alloy question at all | A metal sold with a grade you can choose | One seller publishes the titanium grade and records your choice |
| You are set on a white metal | Ask what whitens the alloy, and what the surface is | GIA: white gold is alloyed with nickel or palladium, and rhodium plating wears away |
| You want a claim in writing on the ring’s own page | The listing that makes it there, and read what it does not say | One product page uses the word, and names no alloy |
| You need a size outside the usual run | A seller that publishes a wide range or quotes custom sizes | One publishes 4.00 to 18.75 in quarter steps and quotes custom sizes as an extra |
| Nobody will give you the composition | Treat the word as marketing and compare the terms instead | Every listing read leaves the nickel field empty |
Frequently Asked Questions
What Rings Are Hypoallergenic?
Rings described as hypoallergenic are described that way by their sellers, not by any authority we could open. Of the listings read here, one applies the word to the ring itself and two apply it elsewhere on the same website. The metal by metal picture is on our hypoallergenic wedding bands, with the alloys named page.
What Is the Best Hypoallergenic Jewelry Brand?
The best hypoallergenic jewelry brand is not a question this evidence answers. Of the eight merchants read, one makes the claim on the ring’s own page, one on a category page, one at brand level, and the rest make none. We rank no brand on allergy grounds.
What Rings Do Not Contain Nickel?
Which rings do not contain nickel is not answerable from these listings, because none of them states its nickel content. The honest answer is that you ask for the composition and get it in writing before paying. DermNet writes that nine-carat gold and white gold contain nickel; the rest of that ground sits on our hypoallergenic wedding bands page.
What Jewelry Brands Are Nickel Free?
No brand read for this page calls itself nickel free. Three use the word hypoallergenic: Manly Bands on the product page of the ring it sells, Brilliant Earth on its platinum category page, and Titanium Style on its home page. None of the three states the nickel content of the metal anywhere a buyer can find it.
What to Avoid if I’m Allergic to Nickel?
What to avoid, as a buyer rather than as a patient, is paying before the composition, the plating and the return window are in writing. We name no metal as safe and give no medical advice; the dermatology sources sit on our hypoallergenic wedding bands page. Ask your own clinician about your skin.
What Is the 3 Month Ring Rule?
The three month ring rule is the old suggestion that an engagement ring should cost about three months of salary. No primary source we could open stands behind a salary multiple, and that finding belongs to our guide on how much to spend on an engagement ring.
Sources
- DermNet, Nickel allergy, 2023, accessed 11 September 2026.
- Ahlstrom MG et al., Nickel allergy and allergic contact dermatitis: A clinical review, Contact Dermatitis, 2019.
- GIA 4Cs, Choosing Between White Gold, Platinum, Palladium, and Silver, 2015.
- GIA 4Cs, The Best Ring Material For Everyday Wear, 2025.
- Stuller Bench Jeweler, A Jeweler’s Guide to Platinum Alloys, undated, accessed 12 September 2026.
- Do Amore, Classic Solitaire Ring in platinum (retailer), undated, accessed 12 September 2026.
- Brilliant Earth, Freesia 2mm Solitaire Ring, Platinum (retailer), undated, accessed 12 September 2026.
- Brilliant Earth, Platinum Engagement Rings category page (retailer), undated, accessed 12 September 2026.
- Blue Nile, Classic Four Prong Solitaire Engagement Ring in Platinum, item 194156 (retailer), undated, accessed 12 September 2026.
- Manly Bands, The Stacy (retailer), undated, accessed 12 September 2026.
- Titanium Style, High-Rise Tension Set Titanium Ring (retailer), undated, accessed 12 September 2026.
- Titanium Style, home page (retailer), undated, accessed 12 September 2026.
- Rockford Collection, ROPES Round Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in Gold and Platinum (retailer), undated, accessed 12 September 2026.
- Larson Jewelers, Anna Tension Set Titanium Diamond Ring (retailer), undated, accessed 12 September 2026.


